Professor Andrew Hamilton
Vice Chancellor, University of Oxford (2009-2015)
Prof Nick Rawlins
Pro-Vice-Chancellor (Development & External Affairs), University of Oxford
Sir Drummond Bone
Master of Balliol College, University of Oxford (2011-2018)
James Martin
James Martin
Founder of Oxford Martin School, University of Oxford
Mr Zhiping Yang
Chairman, Suzhou Industrial Park Administrative Committee
Dr Andrew Graham
Master of Balliol College (2001-2011)
Prof Hermione Lee
President of Wolfson College
Dr John Hood
Vice Chancellor, University of Oxford (2004-2009)
Prof Andrew Goudie
Master of St Cross College
Prof Ian Goldin
Director of the Oxford Martin School, University of Oxford
Prof Rosemary Foot
Professor of International Relations at St Antony's College
Reverend Dr Liz Carmichael
Emeritus Research Fellow in Theology at St John's College
Prof David Vines
Professor of Economics at Balliol College
Mr Jim Rogers
Investor and Alumnus of Balliol College
Dr Heather Bell
Director of International Strategy (2007-2011)
Ms Reeta Chakrabarti
BBC News Correspondent
Mr Jon Moynihan
Executive Chairman of PA Consulting
Prof Youmin Xi
President of Xi'an Jiaotong Liverpool University, Suzhou, China
Prof Peter Tufano
Dean of Said Business School, University of Oxford
Mr Tom Hockaday
Managing Director of Isis Innovation
Prof Hong Fan
Professor of Corporate Communication Studies, Tsinghua University, China
Mr Nik Powell
Director of National Film and Television School
Dr Sarah Thomas
Bodley's Librarian, University of Oxford
Prof Richard Dawkins
Emeritus Fellow of New College
Prof Timothy Endicott
Dean of the Faculty of Law